Dr. Hana Al Kahbbaz
Dean, College of Pharmacy

Dr. Fathy Behery
Chairman, Pharmacy Dept.


College of Pharmacy Quality Assurance Committee

College and Program Quality Assurance

Curriculum Committee

Curriculum Review and Evaluation

Postgraduate Studies Committee

Program Administration and Preparation

Undergraduate Training Committee

Internship Program Preparation and Follow up

Academic Advisory Committee

Follow students normal academic progress toward graduation

Students’ Advisory Council

Advisory body on pressing student academic and social issues